2017 THO Board of Directors

Rod Robinson
Area Vice President
LHC Group

Board Role Name Position Organization City/Region
President Rod Robinson Executive Director Baptist Homecare & Hospice Memphis
Secretary Shelley Rowlett Director Hospice of West Tennessee Jackson
At-Large #1 Melissa Cooper VP & CEO Home Health & Hospice
Mountain States Health Alliance
At-Large #2 Anne-Gene O'Neal CEO Alive Hospice Middle Tennessee
At-Large #3 Gregory Phelps, MD Chief Medical Officer Hospice of Chattanooga Chattanooga
At-Large #4 Christie Piland Regional VP of Operations Caris Healthcare Statewide
At-Large #5 Edie Rimas Executive Director Hospice Compassus Middle Tennessee
At-Large #6 Jake Biddle Administrator Gentiva, a Kindred Company Middle Tennessee

Interim THO State Director

Sally Aldrich
Phone: 901-493-2588